Latest Products https://www.btaenterprise.co.in Latest Products Fri, 22 Oct 2021 23:51:48 +0530 en-us https://www.btaenterprise.co.in Fresh Garlic https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Dates https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/fresh-dates.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/fresh-dates.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coconut https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Kiwi https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/fresh-kiwi.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/fresh-kiwi.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Chemicals https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Gloves https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/hand-gloves.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/hand-gloves.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Edible Oil https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/edible-oil.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/edible-oil.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruits https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/dry-fruits.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/dry-fruits.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Kidney Beans https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/black-kidney-beans.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/black-kidney-beans.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Kidney Beans https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/red-kidney-beans.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/red-kidney-beans.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Long Grain White Rice https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/long-grain-white-rice.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/long-grain-white-rice.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Corn https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/yellow-corn.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/yellow-corn.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Betal Nuts https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/betal-nuts.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/betal-nuts.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vanilla Beans https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/vanilla-beans.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/vanilla-beans.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Sugar https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/brown-sugar.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/brown-sugar.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Sugar https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/white-sugar.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/white-sugar.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Starch https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/corn-starch.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/corn-starch.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tapioca Starch https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/tapioca-starch.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/tapioca-starch.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/wheat-flour.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/wheat-flour.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Urea Fertilizer https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/urea-fertilizer.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/urea-fertilizer.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A4 Copy Paper https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/a4-copy-paper.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/a4-copy-paper.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double A4 Paper https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/double-a4-paper.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/double-a4-paper.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kraft Paper https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/kraft-paper.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/kraft-paper.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Corn Oil https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/refined-corn-oil.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/refined-corn-oil.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Palm Oil https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/refined-palm-oil.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/refined-palm-oil.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Peanut Oil https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/refined-peanut-oil.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/refined-peanut-oil.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RBD Palm Oil https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/rbd-palm-oil.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/rbd-palm-oil.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Virgin Olive Oil https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/virgin-olive-oil.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/virgin-olive-oil.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Sunflower Oil https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/refined-sunflower-oil.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/refined-sunflower-oil.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Soybean Oil https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/refined-soybean-oil.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/refined-soybean-oil.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Medical Gloves https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/latex-medical-gloves.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/latex-medical-gloves.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrile Examination Gloves https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/nitrile-examination-gloves.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/nitrile-examination-gloves.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vinyl Gloves https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/vinyl-gloves.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/vinyl-gloves.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glycerine Liquid https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/glycerine-liquid.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/glycerine-liquid.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ethanol Liquid https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/ethanol-liquid.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/ethanol-liquid.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Methanol Liquid https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/methanol-liquid.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/methanol-liquid.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Bicarbonate https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/sodium-bicarbonate.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/sodium-bicarbonate.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Nitrate https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/sodium-nitrate.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/sodium-nitrate.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Bicarbonate https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/potassium-bicarbonate.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/potassium-bicarbonate.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Dioxide https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/silicon-dioxide.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/silicon-dioxide.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Chloride https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/sodium-chloride.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/sodium-chloride.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrochloric Acid https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/hydrochloric-acid.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/hydrochloric-acid.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Hydroxide https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/sodium-hydroxide.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/sodium-hydroxide.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphuric Acid https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/sulphuric-acid.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/sulphuric-acid.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Nuts https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/almond-nuts.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/almond-nuts.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brazil Nuts https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/brazil-nuts.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/brazil-nuts.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chest Nuts https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/chest-nuts.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/chest-nuts.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copra Coconut https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/copra-coconut.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/copra-coconut.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Figs https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/dried-figs.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/dried-figs.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Prunes https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/dried-prunes.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/dried-prunes.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gorgon Nuts https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/gorgon-nuts.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/gorgon-nuts.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hazelnuts https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/hazelnuts.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/hazelnuts.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut Kernels https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/peanut-kernels.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/peanut-kernels.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Nuts https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/pine-nuts.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/pine-nuts.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Walnuts https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/shelled-walnuts.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/shelled-walnuts.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Raisins https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/yellow-raisins.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/yellow-raisins.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safflower Oil https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/safflower-oil.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/safflower-oil.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530  Introduction   Safflower (Carthamus tinctorius L.) is a valuable oilseed crop that is still to be exploited for its greater potential for oil and protein cake. It is cultivated in Asia, North America and South America  It can be grown almost in every part of the world in diversified environments owing to its ability to withstand drought, strong winds, hail storms and flooding. Tap root system of this plant makes it an ideal crop for arid agricultural land or areas with seasonal rains. Safflower plants varies in length (30 cme1.5 m) with globular flower heads of different color shades ranging from yellow to orange and red. There is a growing trend to develop new varieties of safflower with higher seed oil contents. Healthy fatty acid profile with high level of mono and polyunsaturated fatty acids is another focus of research for these varieties (Bart, Palmeri, & Cavallaro, 2010).   Premium Quality Hemp Oil https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/premium-quality-hemp-oil.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/premium-quality-hemp-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hemp oil (hemp seed oil) is oil obtained by pressing hemp seeds.  Cold pressed, unrefined hemp oil is dark to clear light green in color, with a nutty flavor. The oil from the hemp seed is highly nutritious and may be especially helpful for the skin.  The vitamins and fatty acids in this oil may help keep the skin healthy and prevent breakouts.  A 2014 study looking at the lipid profile of hemp seed oil found that it is rich in healthful oils and fatty acids. Hemp is increasingly popular as a remedy for a range of conditions including skin issues and stress.  It may contain properties that contribute to reduced risks of illnesses like Alzheimer's disease and cardiovascular disease, though additional research is necessary.  Hemp oil may also reduce inflammation in the body. Hemp Oil https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/hemp-oil.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/hemp-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hemp oil (hemp seed oil) is oil obtained by pressing hemp seeds.  Cold pressed, unrefined hemp oil is dark to clear light green in color, with a nutty flavor. The oil from the hemp seed is highly nutritious and may be especially helpful for the skin.  The vitamins and fatty acids in this oil may help keep the skin healthy and prevent breakouts.  A 2014 study looking at the lipid profile of hemp seed oil found that it is rich in healthful oils and fatty acids. Hemp is increasingly popular as a remedy for a range of conditions including skin issues and stress.  It may contain properties that contribute to reduced risks of illnesses like Alzheimer's disease and cardiovascular disease, though additional research is necessary.  Hemp oil may also reduce inflammation in the body. Premium Quality Walnut Oil https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/premium-quality-walnut-oil.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/premium-quality-walnut-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Walnuts have always been known as a great source of Omega-3 fatty acids. They were consumed as nuts since time immemorial. Over the last few decades we have come across the benefits that walnut oil has for our skin, hair and health as well.  Its consumption has seen many changing trends in the last few decades. It has varied benefits and all have been proved to be equally beneficial for humans. So we thought of discussing the benefits of walnut oil (Akhrot tel) today. Read on to know more about these benefits in detail.Walnut oil is high in both vitamins and minerals. It works wonders on the skin and is highly recommended for people who want a flawless and ageless skin Premium Quality Pumpkin Seed Oil https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/premium-quality-pumpkin-seed-oil.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/premium-quality-pumpkin-seed-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pumpkin seed oil has an intense nutty taste and is rich in polyunsaturated fatty acids. Browned oil has a bitter taste. Pumpkin seed oil serves as a salad dressing. Pumpkin seed oil can improve heart health by lowering cholesterol and reducing high blood pressure, both of which are risk factors for heart disease.  This may occur because pumpkin seed oil is a healthier alternative to saturated and trans fats. Pure Poppy Seed Oil https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/pure-poppy-seed-oil.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/pure-poppy-seed-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Poppyseed oil is an edible oil from poppy seeds.  Poppy seeds yield 45–50% oil. Like poppy seeds, poppyseed oil is highly palatable, high in vitamin E, and has no narcotic properties. Poppyseed oil (also poppy seed oil and poppy oil) is an edible oil from poppy seeds (specifically seeds of Papaver somniferum, the opium poppy). Poppy seeds yield 45–50% oil. Like poppy seeds, poppyseed oil is highly palatable, high in vitamin E, and has no narcotic properties. Vitamin E: 152% 22.8 mg Vitamins: Quantity Fat: 100 g Saturated: 11.2 g Top Quality Linseed Oil https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/top-quality-linseed-oil.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/top-quality-linseed-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Linseed oil, also known as flaxseed oil or flax oil, is a colourless to yellowish oil obtained from the dried, ripened seeds of the flax plant.  The oil is obtained by pressing, sometimes followed by solvent extraction. Linseed oil is a drying oil, meaning it can polymerize into a solid form. Linseed oil, extracted from flax seed, is one of the most useful natural oils. It is used as a preservative for wood, concrete, and an ingredient in paints, varnishes, and stains.  As if that wasn't enough, it is also used in soaps, inks, and in the production of linoleum! Pure Hemp Oil https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/pure-hemp-oil.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/pure-hemp-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hemp oil (hemp seed oil) is oil obtained by pressing hemp seeds.  Cold pressed, unrefined hemp oil is dark to clear light green in color, with a nutty flavor. The oil from the hemp seed is highly nutritious and may be especially helpful for the skin.  The vitamins and fatty acids in this oil may help keep the skin healthy and prevent breakouts.  A 2014 study looking at the lipid profile of hemp seed oil found that it is rich in healthful oils and fatty acids. Hemp is increasingly popular as a remedy for a range of conditions including skin issues and stress.  It may contain properties that contribute to reduced risks of illnesses like Alzheimer's disease and cardiovascular disease, though additional research is necessary.  Hemp oil may also reduce inflammation in the body. Pure Walnut Oil https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/pure-walnut-oil.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/pure-walnut-oil.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Walnuts have always been known as a great source of Omega-3 fatty acids. They were consumed as nuts since time immemorial. Over the last few decades we have come across the benefits that walnut oil has for our skin, hair and health as well.  Its consumption has seen many changing trends in the last few decades. It has varied benefits and all have been proved to be equally beneficial for humans.   So we thought of discussing the benefits of walnut oil (Akhrot tel) today. Read on to know more about these benefits in detail.Walnut oil is high in both vitamins and minerals. It works wonders on the skin and is highly recommended for people who want a flawless and ageless skin Premium Quality Garlic Oil https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/premium-quality-garlic-oil.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/premium-quality-garlic-oil.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Garlic Oil is extracted from the fresh garlic bulb using steam distillation method. It is 100% pure natural oil for the food seasoning, healthcare supplement, etc. Why is garlic a great health herb? It has the vital chemical compound allicin that is the wonder therapeutic ingredient for its medicinal qualities. The allicin compound contains sulfur, which gives the garlic its pungent savor and peculiar smell. The health benefits of garlic are innumerable.  It helps to fight heart ailments, cold, cough and lower the blood pressure level.Garlic is the oldest known medicinal plant variety or spice in existence. Mankind recognized the curative qualities of this magic herb since over 3000 years. Garlic contains useful minerals such as phosphorous, calcium and iron.  The trace minerals such as iodine, sulfur and chlorine are also present in the cloves in addition to the compounds such as allicin, allisatin1 and 2. Eucalyptus Oil https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/eucalyptus-oil.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/eucalyptus-oil.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptus oil is the generic name for distilled oil from the leaf of Eucalyptus, a genus of the plant family Myrtaceae native to Australia and cultivated worldwide. Eucalyptus oil has a history of wide application, as a pharmaceutical, antiseptic, repellent, flavouring, fragrance and industrial uses. Eucalyptus oil is available as an essential oil that is used as a medicine to treat a variety of common diseases and conditions including nasal congestion, asthma, and as a tick repellant. Diluted eucalyptus oil may also be applied to the skin as a remedy for health problems such as arthritis and skin ulcers. Pure Garlic Oil https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/pure-garlic-oil.htm https://www.btaenterprise.co.in/pure-garlic-oil.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Garlic Oil is extracted from the fresh garlic bulb using steam distillation method. It is 100% pure natural oil for the food seasoning, healthcare supplement, etc. Why is garlic a great health herb? It has the vital chemical compound allicin that is the wonder therapeutic ingredient for its medicinal qualities. The allicin compound contains sulfur, which gives the garlic its pungent savor and peculiar smell. The health benefits of garlic are innumerable.  It helps to fight heart ailments, cold, cough and lower the blood pressure level.Garlic is the oldest known medicinal plant variety or spice in existence. Mankind recognized the curative qualities of this magic herb since over 3000 years. Garlic contains useful minerals such as phosphorous, calcium and iron.  The trace minerals such as iodine, sulfur and chlorine are also present in the cloves in addition to the compounds such as allicin, allisatin1 and 2.